Meet Our Team

George Chavira- President

(972) 620-7605 ext. 109

gchavira@bbgraphicfinishing.com

 

Natalie Chavira- C.F.O.

(972) 620-7605 ext. 103

nchavira@bbgraphicfinishing.com

 

David Sherrill- Estimating

(972) 620-7605 ext. 108

dsherrill@bbgraphicfinishing.com

 

Scott Bene- Estimating

(972) 620-7605 ext. 108

sbene@bbgraphicfinishing.com

 

Michael Chavira- Production

(972) 620-7605 ext. 107

mchavira@bbgraphicfinishing.com

 

LaVerne Beaty- Shipping/Receiving

(972) 620-7605 ext. 112

lbeaty@bbgraphicfinishing.com

 

Beatrice Chavira- Receptionist

(972) 620-7605 ext. 101

 

Sharon Duncan- Receptionist

(972) 620-7605 ext. 101





Location:

B & B Graphic Finishing Services, Inc.

 

8930 Governors Row
 Dallas, TX 75247

 

Phone:

 (972) 620-7605

Fax:

 (972) 243-2865

Toll Free:

1-866-374-4989

Hours:

Front Office

Monday-Friday:

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday-Sunday: Closed

 

Shipping and Receiving:

Monday - Thursday:

7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Friday:

7:00 am - 5:00 pm 

Saturday - Sunday:

By Request Only

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

MasterCard Visa American Express
MasterCard, Visa, American Express
PrintPrint | Sitemap
© B & B Graphic Finishing Services, Inc.